Academy is now closed, but it will reopen 8th September 2017 for a new term!

The Worcester Goalkeeper Academy reopens it doors for a new term of dates from September…

New Autumn / Winter Term Dates
A new Goalkeeping term will start from the 8th September 2017. It will run for the following 14 weeks from 7:15pm to 8:45pm (1.5 hours):

  • Week 1 : Friday 8th September 2017
  • Week 2 : Friday 15th September 2017
  • Week 3 : Friday 22nd September 2017
  • Week 4 : Friday 29th September 2017
  • Week 5 : Friday 6th October 2017
  • Week 6 : Friday 13th October 2017
  • Week 7 : Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half Term
  • Week 8 : Friday 3rd November 2017
  • Week 9 : Friday 10th November 2017
  • Week 10 : Friday 17th November 2017
  • Week 11 : Friday 24th November 2017
  • Week 12 : Friday 1st December 2017
  • Week 13 : Friday 8th December 2017
  • Week 14 : Friday 15th December 2017

As this is a not for profit Academy, we rely solely on funding. To assist with this funding, Goalkeepers shall be expected to pay for their coaching in the form of a membership fee:

  • £6 per session; or
  • Pay for a block of 7 sessions for £40; or
  • Pay for a block of all 14 sessions for £70

Advertisements

Posted on Sat 15 July 2017, in Worcester Goalkeeper Academy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: